(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Washington, District of Columbia

Live life, love life, let life

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Probably the one word that describes me best is "unusual". I grew up in India, Pakistan and Nepal and have been living overseas (Paris, London, Hong Kong, Beijing) for much of the past 16 years. I can be very serious (I'm a lawyer) and yet love to crack up over silly things. I'm romantic, independent, curious, thoughtful, wild, eclectic, spiritual, irreverent, funny, passionate. My happiest moments have been looking out at the ocean at Half Moon Bay on Route 1, making love in the gardens near Giverny (where Monet lived), walking by the Seine when the early monring light turns the water copper-gold, swimming in ice-cold water in the mountains of Semongkong (in Africa), enjoying risotto and Barolo in the hills overlooking Lake Como, listening to a Bach Double Concerto in a valley near San Sebastian in Spain, hearing Vasser Clemens play the fiddle at a blue grass festival in Nothern California...I'm looking for a free spirit, someone who can go high or low, with a love of life and an insatiable curiosity. If she loves poetry, cooking, dining out, the ocean, painting, classical music or the pedal steel guitar, we'll probably hit it off.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral