PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Charles

73 | Washington, District of Columbia

Yes, I'm available to someone looking for a kind and considerate man. I'm happy and want someone to share that happiness with.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Born and raised in New Jersey on a small farm. We had chickens, ducks, horses and of course lots of cats and dogs. I frequently worked with local farmers helping to bring in crops and on a dairy farm milking cows. I appreciated my youth since it entrusted me with responsibility at an early point in my life. I attended and graduated from college, then served 3 years in the Army Medical Service Corps. I spent a year in Vietnam as a medical supply officer for a 110 bed hospital. Upon returning, I enrolled in graduate school and obtained an MBA in Health Administration and Planning. After 10 to 11 years in health care I began working in Energy Conservation, where I have worked for 29 years. I enjoy small social gatherings or one on one outings. Movies, dinner, shows or musical events capture my attention. Prefer a date who would enjoy quiet times together, discovering new things or places, even dancing. I'm a cuddler by nature with a desire to help people. My ideal date would more than likely include dinner out with wine and a good meal. A show before or after or even a time for sharing. I'm very family oriented.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree