(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Washington, District of Columbia

Baltimore belle that is poised, polite and fun!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out




Wine tasting


in her own words...

Outgoing and thoughtful are definitely the words that my friends would use to describe me. I am an extremely driven and motivated person, and also take pride in always being thoughtful and kind to others. I want someone who can appreciate that quality and also tries to give life 110%. I grew up in a suburb of Baltimore, along with my two sisters and parents. I consider myself to be very polite, poised and warm, and expect to be treated as a lady. I am definitely old fashion in terms of dating, and am looking for a gentleman! I just recently made a big switch from corporate to non-profit and love, love, love my job. I have fantastic friends and love to spend time with them, along with my family. I am a fantastic cook and also love wine! During the work week, you can often find me at a pilates or spinning class at the gym or cooking dinner with some friends. I would love to find someone who has a similar positive outlook on life, has lots of energy and likes to travel and try new things. Ambition and sense of humor are also important as well!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral