(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Washington, District of Columbia

Well, hello!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out





Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm an editor, so I spend a lot of time with my nose in a book, but I'm an extrovert at heart, and I want to get out and explore DC with someone wonderful. I like socializing and meeting new people, but I love my small group of close friends. Eating good food and drinking good wine are crucial every once in a while. I'm learning to cook, and I love to bake, but I don't love eating baked goods, so I need someone with a sweet tooth. I love traveling and seeing new things. I speak French (although it may be a little rusty now). I am up for discussing anything from movies to politics to philosophy, and I really like museums. I have a dry sense of humor, but I appreciate all kinds of funny. I'm also a Southern Indiana girl deep down--I speak with a slight accent when I talk to my sister on the phone. I like to surround myself with smart people who don't take themselves too seriously and like to have fun. Humility is a virtue that is lovingly enforced among my family and friends. I work hard, but I like to play occasionally too, and I am looking for someone who likes that lifestyle as well. I want to find someone who will be my equal in everything and will challenge me every once in a while. Reading (at least occasionally) is a must, as is a love of dogs of all sizes. Picky eaters need not apply.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral