(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


116 | Washington, District of Columbia

Authentically happy seeks same -- deep connection and easy laughter

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

My top value is authenticity, which means, among other things, I value communication and acting truthfully. I smile most of the time, love to laugh, and have a good sense of my role in the world. I love being fully in my body, whether that is through dancing, sports, meditation, or straight-up physical labor. I'm very smart and enjoy conversation on most topics. I'm often described as cute and sweet. Most of these descriptions should apply to you, too. I don't expect you (or anyone!) to be totally clear about everything in your life, but I do hope you care about seeking greater clarity and moving through life with grace. Right now I only have the free profile, so please be patient while I figure out the best way for us to get in touch! ( doesn't allow the posting of email addresses in profiles.)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any