(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Washington, District of Columbia

Spontaneous, well-traveled, compassionate woman in search of a fun-loving, witty, and adventurous guy.

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I have lived a somewhat unusual life. I grew up in a small town in Utah, never really feeling like I belonged due to the fact that I was not Mormon, and dreamed about getting out as long as I could remember, even though I never thought it would happen. I suppose this makes me a case-study in determination and will-power, because I found the most unexpected way to leave (and I suppose it was a good thing at the time that I had no idea how competitive the job market I was facing in my particular field). Being a flight attendant has changed my life. It is often very challenging in unexpected ways, but it has broadened my horizons beyond anything I could have ever conceived of, and has led me to have experiences that have helped me to grow as an individual and mature beyond my years. I never thought in a million years that this is what I would be doing, but I am so much happier with this than the alternative. These experiences have made me a strong and independent woman. I am looking for someone who that I want, much more than someone that I need. I am capable of taking care of myself, and expect the same of a partner. Having said that, I am one of the most compassionate, empathetic people you will ever meet, and I would do anything for those in my life that I care about. Ideally, I would like to find someone who would like to explore the world with me, is confident and secure in themselves, knows what they want from a partner and from life, and can keep me laughing, even when times are difficult. I am looking to date to find someone I would like to be in relationship with. I have experienced unwanted attention due to misconceptions and stereotypes concerning my line of work. Don't be that guy. Be amazing. ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any