(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Washington, District of Columbia

Show me the best of DC!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports







in her own words...

A two month stint in another city is making me feel a bit more adventurous and willing to try the online thing...I have two months here and love discovering cities. I know that I don't take advantage of my home city (NY--Brooklyn!) enough so I plan on devouring our nations capital and environs! I am an actress here doing a show for a couple months and will have lots of free time and no friends, which is the complete opposite of my life normally which is a ton of friends and no free time so I am curious to see how I adjust. I like, more than anything, to laugh from the bottom of my belly (if it's full of good food at the time I am even more ecstactic). But I don't suffer small talk very well, I like real honest and important conversation, even if it's about the small stuff. I am smart but not heady and mostly a lot of fun which may fly in the face of the important conversation thing but they actually mix quite well. You must be honest fun and can be afraid but must admit can be just about anything as long as you are doing the work to know what that IS.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any