(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Washington, District of Columbia

is it summer yet?

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I've moved around most of my life and as a result I actually view change as something positive. I love to travel and enjoy meeting new people. I play most sports and am currently on a soccer and softball team. When it's nice, I ride my bike to work and would love to explore more of the bike trails in the area. I think Old Rag is the best hike in the DC area. Though I really miss the west coast mountains; especially in the winter, where you can actually ski/board on fresh powder. I balance these endeavors with nerdilicious activities like reading and doing crossword puzzles - I find the activities all the more pleasurable over a delicious cup of coffee. I am really close to my family and I have a lot of really close friends that are spread throughout the country. I like to visit them as much as possible, so I am really looking to meet someone who has a private jet because that would be super helpful. I’ll understand if you don’t have one though. I am confident, outgoing and value social independence. I want someone who is comfortable doing his own thing and okay with me doing mine. At the same time, I’d like to date someone who enjoys playing sports (sorry, but bowling is not a sport), can hold a conversation and likes to try new things. Generally, I am looking for someone with diverse interests, who challenges me, and is self-confident.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral