(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Washington, District of Columbia

When in Germany, do as the Germans do!

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I moved to D.C. about a year and a half ago to begin law school. I really enjoy living here, but I still root for the Steelers! Although law school keeps me pretty busy, work-life balance is important to me. Before starting law school, I lived in Germany where I taught English at a German vocational school. I speak fluent German, and I try to go back as often as I can. I have not limited my travel adventures to Germany though. Traveling is one of my biggest passions - I am always up for a trip to just about anywhere. When I am not traveling the globe, I enjoy discovering what the city and surrounding area have to offer. My interests vary from: getting outdoors, volunteering, people-watching while drinking a cup of coffee, going to sporting events, checking out the museums, going out with friends or relaxing at home. I'm up for almost anything! I am looking for someone who is passionate and driven. I want to be with someone who will challenge me on a variety of different levels. I love to laugh, so I appreciate a good sense of humor as well.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral