(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


62 | Washington, District of Columbia

World traveling educator eager to meet like-minded adventurer to discover life's mysteries and pleasures.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

Remember your stereotypical school principal? Well, that's not me although I did work as a principal for a number of years. No stern face and harsh warnings coming from me. A friendly smile of understanding gets them every time. I've been lucky that my job takes me to all corners of the globe and I've lived in several countries abroad as well. I really enjoy getting acquainted with the cultures of the places I visit and if I can get off the beaten track, that's even better. I have a very positive outlook on life and I'm ready to share that with a special someone. He will be a fun-loving, confident guy who is open to new and interesting experiences. He'll admit to not having all the answers, but be willing to seek them out. He will enjoy the theatre, good movies and books and always find the treasure of a restaurant serving really good food. He'll love the out-of-doors and make time to enjoy it whether it be for hiking, gardening, boating or any other activity. Physical fitness and maintaining a healthy lifestyle will be important to him. So, if you value family and friendship, experience life fully and find humor in it and choose to look ahead rather than behind, we may have a lot in common. Let's see!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree