(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | Washington, District of Columbia

Looking for someone to have fun with and possibly turn it into something special. Looking for a long term relationship,the big 1

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out






Watching sports


in his own words...

Seeing some else smile is very satisfying to me. What i'm looking for is someone to hang out with, have fun with and hopefully, we can make it grow. I'm a very touchy feely person to be honest, and for a man to be that way is not a very popular trait to have. Things that i'm most passionate about, I love to assist those in need of assistance in what ever way I can. I'm a community health aide and I do H.I.V. testing in the community that I live in. It's very rewarding to me on a personal level and it is defenatly needed in my community. The education that I provide about this disease is vital for saving lives. So, have you been tested ? I like who I am. I'm intelligent, empathetic, sensitive, compassionate, Diligent, hard working, committed, loyal, trustworthy, easy going man. I believe in doing what you say you're going to do and if you later find out can't do it, say so. Our word is all any of us have.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any