(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


66 | Washington, District of Columbia

Why are you special? And what do you want from life?

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Ah, this is tough. Describing myself to men who haven't met me seems egotistical. There is more to me than the sum of these parts. goes: I am fortunate. I've lived a very interesting and good life. I have a positive attitude, have grown up swimming, skiing, running, horseback riding, biking, and 3 years ago I tried surfing in Hawaii which was great. I've had a variety of interesting jobs in politics, business, the arts and universities. Lived abroad for 5 years (speak some of a couple of languages), traveled extensively, love the arts and to dance. Good food (Whole Foods etc) is a must. Have always enjoyed attractive homes---be they houses, condos or apartments. I cook because I love to eat. Good movies are fun. Humor is critical as well as conversation (why else would we humans have the gift of gab.) Enjoy meeting people. Am constantly in awe of the beauty of nature. A purpose for life is is my son and my friends. So whom might I be interested in meeting: how about a man who enjoys life, has a sense of humor, has interests, likes to communicate, hopefully shares a couple of my interests, is curious and is kind. Can't be married. Is this too much to expect? Hopefully not.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 67
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree