(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Washington, District of Columbia

Looking for someone to explore the city with. Perhaps thats you?

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Planner pretty much sums up who I am. I love to plan things from going out to eat to seeing shows and going on trips. I love to explore the city and just experience as much as I can. Id say Im pretty intellectual and love a good conversation but totally enjoy the random little things in life that just enrich it so much. I especially love to laugh and try not to take certain things to seriously. Im super outgoing. I am very independent and confident. I enjoy helping others and Im always described by my friends as "thoughtful." Im a very trusting and forgiving person. And communication and honesty are things I really value in a relationship. Im really just looking for a quality guy who has a good moral base and values and is outgoing. Someone who really knows themself and is content. Someone who is willing to invest the time in cultivating a relationship. I need a guy who is drama free and doesnt play games. Other Random Things/Interesting Facts: I drive a stick. I have a minor obsession with sushi. I never go anywhere without at least 2 chapsticks with me. I pride myself on being an awesome gift giver. I only ever make funfetti cupcakes, becuase anything else just isnt as fun! My favorite flowers are lillies. I play softball during the summer and love professional baseball. I use to work on the hill, but then again who in this town hasnt. Ive never been to a professional football game (both the american and british version). Im not a morning person but also dont really drink coffee. Ive lived all over the world and love to travel. Im an equal parts beer and wine kind of girl.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral