(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Washington, District of Columbia

Just trying to own every moment of this life!

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

So here I am: A person who is in love with life looking to meet another like minded individual. I'm very social (ENFJ) but do need that down time every once in a while to catch up on my reading, writing, attempting to paint, gym, TV (SVU) or phone calls to family/friends. I like to think I'm pretty funny (ok, let’s be honest - more like silly with a splash of dorky). I'm always up for a good challenge/adventure. I'm hopelessly optimistic about life in general. I have the typical DC drive and dedication to my career but I insist on keeping things fun during the down time. You might find me watching a horrible horror flick, or on a nice summer’s day BBQing/laying by the pool, going hiking or tubing out in WVA, playing bocce, catching a Nats game, going to a show with at 9:30 club or the symphony or dancing to a reggae band in AdMo, getting caught in the rain because I forgot an umbrella (and if you’re with me - I'll probably try to start a water fight with you), trying the latest hip restaurant or dive bar, hitting up the new art gallery opening (First Friday anyone?)... DC really has so much to offer. What I'm looking for? Someone to be my partner in crime: to laugh a lot with, be silly, go on some wild adventures and enjoy life. Of course, I'm always interested in meeting new friends as well.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral