(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Washington, District of Columbia

Giving this Match thing a whirl...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm fun, outgoing and smart. I'm driven and yet very easy going as I've learned I can only control what's going on in my lane! I just completed law school and am beginning a new career. I have kids and am very proud to be a great mom. I also have a big group of friends I enjoy all kinds of fun (or trouble) with, but would love to meet someone special outside my circle of friends. My ideal match would be someone who is outgoing, spontaneous and fun, yet grounded and mature. I also need intellect, charm, and of course, physical attraction. I am not interested in people who are judgmental, jealous, controlling, needy or negative. I take care of myself, work out 3-4 times a week, eat healthy, etc…. that being said, I love a great burger! I don't tend to take everything so serious as to not be willing to break rules! I like to travel when I can, but have to admit my bucket list remains very long! I enjoy concerts, the theatre, and art, but also love sports… I also love participating in sports as much as watching! I like to ski, swim, hike and run. I love a great bottle of cabernet as well as a good beer, and anything with Maker's (although it tends to have it's consequences!). I grew up in the midwest (if I say "O-H," an "I-O" would be appreciated…), but have lived all over the country. I think I've truly fallen in love with every place I've lived as I tend to find the best in places and people. I've lived in the D.C. area for 4 1/2 years now and, while it feels like home, I realize I'm still getting to know the area and am looking forward to exploring it more!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral