PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

51 | Washington, District of Columbia

Waiting to Exhale

His 5 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Travel

in his own words...

Ok lets see if this works. Im a 45 yr old single african american male. I currently live in the DC metro area. I'm originaly from NYC. I am a laid back easy going type of guy. I enjoy R&B music (old school) some new school, Jazz and Gospel. I also enjoy concerts, going to the theater, good food and good conversation. I dont mind just relaxing at home watching a movie with that special someone. I believe in romance, so having a candle lit dinner or planing a romantic get away is nothing new for me. There is a scripture in the bible that says "Do unto others as you have them do unto you". I believe in treating people same that I would like to be treated. Im not hard to please. I would love to meet someone attractive, has a great sense of humor, out going and spontaneous. Because I'm so laid back I need that someone to be able to motivate me, give me that push that I sometime need. Religion and family play an important part in my life, I hope to meet someone that has simular or same values. I have a Min Pin, his name is Dillon. Once you get his approval then we can move on to the next step. Im looking for LOVE! Im accepting applications..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any