(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Washington, District of Columbia

Southern Georgia Guy in the North. "I dont like games and to me you are like Monopoly."

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hello, I am new to this whole internet dating world. I am not against it in no means because two of my very good friends found great people on this site. Thought I would give it a go. My name is Eric. I enjoy staying physically and mentally fit. I am very close to my family and love them dearly. I love making people playlists although I do not really make them for myself, I actually dont mind the radio. I love outdoor concerts but hate the heat. I love apple pie and can live without chocolate. I must have sweet tea but dont like coffee. Sour patch kids make me happy and popcorn at the movies is a rule. I prefer Reef sandels everyday and dont like socks above my ankles. Love cold weather but cant live my whole life in the north. I love the beach but hate swimming in the ocean. Southern boy at heart but love the big city. I double majored in Corporate Real Estate and Marketing at University of Georgia. Just graduated from law school at Emory and now at Georgetown Law getting a Master's of Law in Taxation (it is more interesting than it sounds). It only takes 9 months too!! Someone once told me that "I am a Jew that cant stand the sight of blood." Very true!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any