(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Washington, District of Columbia

Here goes...

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi I 'm Liz I recently graduated from nursing school from Catholic University and now work as an ER nurse in DC. So the thing is I hate writing. Since in nursing, especially ER nursing, I only know how to to write in bullet point form. I have to be honest and say that I'm a terrible writer. So please bare with me as I attempt to explain who I am and what I'm looking for. Sooo hear goes, I was born and raised in a big Irish catholic family. I'm one of six kids. I have four older brothers, and one little sister. I have moved all around since I was a child but have been in DC now for 5 years. My faith, family, and friends are the most important thing to me. I'm looking for someone who has similar morals as me but also likes to have fun!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral