(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Washington, District of Columbia

"In matters of style, swim with the current; in matters of principle, stand like a rock." Thomas Jefferson

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out





Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a bit old-fashioned. I'm dedicated to my family, friends, and career. I love spending time with friends, working-out, running, reading, watching movies, hiking, rafting, cooking, dining out, wine-tasting, theatre, bbq's, laying on the beach, and chatting over cocktails. I absolutely love a great bottle of Sauvignon Blanc. I love the beach. It doesn't matter where as long as there's sand between my toes and ocean waves to watch and listen to. I'm a huge animal-lover. I've accepted that I'll never shake the Jersey Girl comments, even though I've lived here 10 years. I don't have Bon Jovi-like hair and fake nails. Also, I may be petite.....BUT I'M SCRAPPY!!! ;) Why am I on Match? My friends encouraged me to give it a try. So don't scare me off, boys ;) What am I looking for in my man? Simply put, I'm looking for a man that is a gentleman in all aspects of life. He is intelligent, loyal, ambitious, well-grounded, supportive, and charming. He has a strong constitution and character that others admire. He is equally comfortable outdoors, as well as at black tie events. I guess, in summary, I'm looking for someone who will be good to me while I'm being good to him :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral