PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Dexter

49 | Washington, District of Columbia

Enjoy life by living each day as if it were your last. Cherish the moments.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Music

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am not in really describe myself so i will tell you what a few friends: Uplifting and warm-hearted, out-going, passionate and down to earth. Love life and like living a healthy lifestyle. I believe everyone should smile every day. Humor soothes the soul and a smile can britghthen anyones day. Laughter is the physical presence of love. I am seeking someone who understands her heart, has laughter in her life, down to earth and someone who really understands through grace we enjoy the experience of life. I want that person to know if they need me I will bet here. I like being healthy, living a healthy lifestyle, and enjoy the small things they make the most lasting memories. I believe in having the physical presence of laughter in and around what I do. Giving and compassion are attributes i live by and want in the person I patner with. Life is too short not to enjoy and smile, be thankful of its beauty and daily miracles. We all have experienced life's trials and tribulations-Its called living. Be well and stay true-Lets have a conversation.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral