(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Washington, District of Columbia

I am a very independent woman that is not afraid to say what is on my mind. Very honest and loyal. But also incredible fun!!!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in her own words...

I am looking from friends, not really for a relationship. I don?t know if I am ready for that yet, but I am so ready to meet new people to go out with to the movies , dinner, dancing, concerts, walks.... I am very independent and I am not afraid to ask for what I want. I always speak my mind and friends say I don?t have a filter what makes me very funny sometimes. I am hoping to find friends for all over the world. I?d like to meet new people with an open mind and a very out going positive spirit. I love basketball more than anything in this world and I really enjoy watching it live and on TV. I like good conversation and people that can teach me about new things. I love movies and I can watch pretty much everything, action movies and for all over the world are my favorites. I am not a regular woman, I don?t expect anybody to pay for my dinner or movies. If I go is because I can afford it. Sometimes, most of the times men feel uncomfortable and intimidated by this, so if you are one of them don't even bother. I am very straight forward as you can see. So be aware of this when you contact me. I am not looking to marry anybody or for a boyfriend. I want to have fun and enjoy life and I think meeting new people is the best way to do it. So if you think you can handle me, I would love to meet you !!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree