(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Washington, District of Columbia

I am a serious life loving and caring person. I hate pessimist and will only hang out with cool people. I care most about my friends.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am always doing new things
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards





Wine tasting

in his own words...

When it come to work, I beleive in perfection. When it comes to my personal life, I would like to enjoy every second of it. So far, I am ahead of my age in my acheivements and I am very proud of that. Life taught me a lot of lessons and I try my best not to repeat them. I now know how to enjoy my life. Nothing make me happier than spending some time cooking and entertaining people while having good wine. I can travel thousands of miles in search of the wine aroma. For me, woman sometimes are hard to understand, but with my many years of expereince, I tend to beleive that I somehow understand women and this is the key to a happy relationship. Family for me, means a lot and I will do whatever to have a happy family. I spent the last few years serving in Iraq trying to create a better life for the Iraqis and I am very proud of what I have been doing. A healthy relationship for me means everything from having inceadible sex to sharing laughs and caring about each others. Going out to fine resturants is a major source of happines for me. I am an advetturis by nature and would like to try new food, places and other things..... If you are boring and likes to sit at home the whole day contemplating life, then please do no contact me. Finally, I wish to be with someone, who will challenge my mind and heart and then I will perform to my best abilities.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral