PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

David

49 | Washington, District of Columbia

looking for a girl to have fun with.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

in his own words...

friendly, outgoing, smart, nice, talented would be words than can describe me and those that would descirbe the person I am looking for. One of by best talents is cooking, but I have also many others. The time we spend together would be filled will fun and rarely dull. I am also comfortable just chillin out and watching tv, or reading, music for me is not your norm (I'll tell you later) My politics are middle of the road, but just to be perfectly honest...I did work at the RNC back when Haley Barbour was chairman. I went U of MD (college Park) and was in a fraternity. I still have some of my friends from college) I never get sick. Call it all good genes. Something else: The girl I meet has to be sexual and not affraid of being naked (huge turn off) I will explain as we meet. So if you want, let's check it out....I have met some very cool people in my life and I am hoping for more : ) dj Ps I could go on but I feel my life is best told in person. Care to try? Pss Fans of George Clinton, Mental Floss, Food, and everything non stressful in this other wise stressful city are more than encouraged to look further. Psss I am not sure if there is A Psss bit any way: I have lived in DC for twenty years and kook better than the picture you see (usually)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral