(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


68 | Washington, District of Columbia

I have been told that i have an inforgetable smile and lnfectiouse energy.I like to be on the go, and don't let myself get bored to often...

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts


Wine tasting

in his own words...

Iam attracted to a sexy but goofy,smart and funny and educated lady .someone that knows to communicate and understand that maintaining a relationship requires effort.someone who has a sense of humor .I like a Lady who is serious,but can also relax and have fun .hopefuly we will share some of the following things in common ,Like reading .movies ,live music ,cooking ,getting dressed up and going out .but also laying back at home .I am looking for a serious relationship, I live in Alexandria va for thirty years .My friend and family are extremely importent to me .Iam a person who put 100% into anything,I love my work,but i take my time to relax and have some favorite places are in the old-town Alexandria,I like to go to a nice restaurant and have a nice bottel of wine.I myself cook at home,(Gourmet cook).I am from the south of France,and i live in Alexadria for longtime.30 years.. .

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any