PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Dawn

29 | Washington, District of Columbia

Peace is every step.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

You can probably bet that at any given point, I'm laughing or giggling about something. Whether it's a TV show, something funny a friend said, or a stray thought, I love to laugh. You have to laugh and you have to smile and feel joy. Happiness and laughter bring me peace of mind. Finding the good things in life shouldn't be hard. I absolutely adore my friends and family and they mean the world to me. I value and treasure my relationships with those closest to me beyond all else. I definitely believe that human connection and communication are what drives us to do good in the world and to accept others regardless of their flaws. Because honestly, who doesn't have flaws? We all do, but you have to own them--or work to fix them if that's your thing--and your friends will accept you for who you are. I live and breathe my passions. Whether I'm blogging about my issues with chivalry, listening to Lady Gaga's songs about self love and strong women, or donating to women's causes, all of my friends know that I'm a feminist through and through. I'm looking for someone who respects and admires a strong woman. Someone that's not afraid to engage in intellectual conversations about gender and sexuality every now and again. Speaking of Lady Gaga, I love music...I like pop, indie, folksy, rock. It's all good. I've never been musically inclined, so if you can appreciate my tone deafness, I love to sing along when a good song comes on the radio. I feel like the music I listen to and enjoy is such a huge part of how I define myself and I'd love to hear about what you like listening to and what it means to you. So if you like hanging out, talking, listening to music, and laughing, I'd love to meet you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral