(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Washington, District of Columbia

Go to heaven for the climate; hell for the company.

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

[Insert witty icebreaker here.] I'm from South Florida originally, but have lived in DC since college. As much as I miss the beach, I think I am in the northeast to stay. I'm ambitious and know I want to do big things with my life, but never forget that there's a lot more to life than your job. I believe in a healthy balance between work and play, and I believe in working hard so that I have plenty of time for the other stuff. I enjoy going out, but I also really like doing things that are a little off the beaten path. You know – museums, concerts, plays, street festivals, and those great, random parts of DC that you have to go exploring to find. I like to get outside any chance I can get. I sometimes fancy myself a runner (I've done a few half marathons so far, all of them poorly), and am trying to get back into tennis also. It’s definitely important to me to stay in shape, but I’m certainly not a health nut. Lazy weekends on the couch are crucial too.. The first thing you’ll notice about me is that I’m 6’5,” so I will have probably just hit my head on something. I’m pretty good at laughing at myself and can take things seriously without taking myself too seriously. I think the ability to be silly sometimes around the person you’re with is the foundation of any good relationship. I see myself as a caring and compassionate guy, and I genuinely enjoy taking care of the important people in my life. The woman I’m looking for might share similar qualities and interests, but has a few things to teach me. She’s intelligent with a good sense of humor, and just the right amount of dorkiness.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any