PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Daniele

38 | Washington, District of Columbia

Never at a loss for words...until now

Her 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I decided to take the plunge. I love my life right now…my job, my family and my friends. But it would be great to share it with someone else. You might say my personality matches the bright colors I tend to favor! My friends would say that I’m very outgoing and willing to try most things once. I love to travel and want to explore the world. I consider DC my home, but I’m still a NY girl at heart. Before going into government relations, I worked in Democratic politics. It’s still a passion and I love that my job makes it possible for me to remain politically involved. Although I like to work hard, I like to play hard too. I love trying new restaurants (Mexican, Sushi, Indian, Greek), catching a good movie (love a good chick flick, but also love action or comedy move), touring local vineyards or discovering new things to do in DC. I’m always up for a spontaneous trip to NYC or somewhere else fun. It is very important to me that whomever I become involved with is motivated and committed to their career, but that they also appreciate the importance of family and friends. Balancing work and play is the key to enjoying life. So what are the top 5 things I’ve done this year that would have been fun to share with you? 1 – A trip to Guatemala to celebrate New Year’s Eve 2 – Bon Jovi concert at the Verizon Center 3 – Getting snowed in during Snowmageddon 4 – An afternoon drinking margaritas by my pool 5 – Working on my golf game at Top Golf Let’s see what top 5 things we can do together…

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree