(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Washington, District of Columbia

The luckiest.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am, without question, the luckiest girl in the world. I have an incredible, loving, supportive family and hilarious, fun loving, fabulous friends. What more could a girl ask for? I am so very grateful for the wonderful people in my life and I'm looking for someone who appreciates and shares this gratitude for friends and family. This is a big one: I love Philadelphia sports. My first memories are Sunday Phillies games at the Vet. I know every word to both "Fly Eagles Fly," and the Villanova Fight song and I'm not afraid to sing them. I've run up the art museum stairs Rocky-style on several occasions. My favorite memory is watching fireworks from the pitchers mound at the Vet the night before the last game the Phils played there. Being a Philadelphia sports fan has taught me the importance of patience and late night cheesesteak runs. I'm a young attorney - I say young because each and ever one of my clients have asked if I'm really old enough to be their attorney...I think its a compliment! Its a challenging and rewarding career and I learn something (well, more accurately, many somethings) new every day. A few other highlights - I've started many spontaneous dance parties. Yuengling Lager is the worlds best beer. I love celebrating occasions - big ones, small ones, medium sized name an occasion, and I'll toast it with champagne! While I love to stay busy, I secretly love a weekend with no plans, too. I've found some of my favorite spots in D.C. wandering around on a plan-free Saturday. I'm looking for someone who loves to laugh, who shares my passion for celebrating everything, who loves his career, and who can tolerate an (adorably, i swear!) obnoxious Philly sports fan.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree