(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Washington, District of Columbia

I'm ready for an adventure! You in??

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am always doing new things
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Seeking someone who can make any situation into a great time...whether it be with laughter, conversation, curiosity in culture/travel or loves to dive into any sort of cuisine. Traits I find most important in a significant other: honesty, patience, humor, kindness, adventurous/love of travel and a good appetite (bonus: is a good cook). A little about myself: family and friends are very important to me. I'm always eager to travel somewhere or do small roadtrips. I like to take advantage of the culture and museums we have in DC (I visit the Hirshorn quite often). Love getting out of the city and into the great outdoors, the Billy Goat trail in Great Falls is a favorite. I have a weakness for gummy worms and a good glass of Malbec (not together). I will most likely have more to add as I get used to having an online profile, to be continued... In the meantime, shoot me an email if you're interested in getting to know me better.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral