(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Washington, District of Columbia

Upbeat PR girl who enjoys sports and going out, wants to find a well rounded man who also enjoys his work and is a good person

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm an upbeat, fun-seeking, city girl who is Southern by birth and appreciates Southern charm, but who enjoys living in DC. I love sports and am athletic (just ran my first half marathon...more to come). I typically know what I want and am decisive (most of the time). I'm in Public Relations, which can be stressful, so at night I like to kick back and have some fun. I enjoy life as much as possible... whether it's going to a bar, lounge, sporting event, concert, or relaxing at home (I'm a pretty good cook...not quite Paula Dean tough). I enjoy hanging out with my friends, but also meeting new people. Also, I still quote Wedding Crashers, Anchorman, Supertroopers. :) I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh, who can balance my two personalities (work hard, play hard), who can lead but also follow, who knows what he wants, who is loyal, who is athletic, who takes the time to show appreciation for others in his life and tries his best to be considerate, who wants to be my best friend, and above all who is himself around me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral