(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Washington, District of Columbia

New to DC and looking forward to exploring the city with you!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Let’s see… I’m from Los Angeles, but I recently relocated to DC for my job. Being that I’m new to the city, I enjoy exploring the different neighborhoods and love checking out new bars and restaurants. At the same time, I don’t mind staying in and catching up on Netflix, reading a good book or updating my itunes with new music. I don’t have favorite sports team, but I pretty much enjoy watching every sport and love rooting them on. I don’t have an artistic bone in my body, but I appreciate the arts and like checking out museums. I’m always up for an adventure and trying new things! I work at an international public relations agency on government accounts and even though I hate my alarm clock every morning, I love what I do and I leave work with a smile on my face. I constantly have travelling on my mind – I love emerging myself in new cultures, trying new foods, taking pictures of architecture/scenery and sightseeing. Prior to moving to DC, I spent the past year in Barcelona getting my maters in international marketing. I’ve been fortunate enough to be able to visit so many amazing cities, some of my favorite being Barcelona, Beirut, Prague, Rome, Florence, Paris and Amsterdam. I’m looking for someone I can laugh with, who overall enjoys life, and loves to travel...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral