(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | Washington, District of Columbia

Tiered of the Games

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing cards




in her own words...

My match has to let me be me, meaning I'm a doer. I love to sharing quiet time together, hold hands for no reason, smile and know my mind, understanding, open, enjoy doing some things together, strong minded but not stubborn, no drug use. I'm playful at times, loving, giving, spritual and still learning, love children. My companion must be slightly masculine but not overboard. All that I want the companion to be is what I am. I have been in straight relationships, but that was before I could be honest with myself. I have had a four year relationship with another female. I know this is what I want.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school