(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Washington, District of Columbia


She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very empathetic
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Hello Ladies :) It's so hard to sum up an individual in some 200 or so characters! So, let me start with what I am NOT looking for and that should signal what I'm not involved with or want any part of. This may be the best way to begin/help with this online journey I've embarked on! I've dealt with different types of ladies and unfortunately, have yet to come across a Real one. One that actually says what she means and means what she says, isn't super hard headed over pointless matters, not rude and ignorant, and doesn't pretend to be who I have said I'm looking for, only for me to read right through and call her out on it. Here are some of what I am not looking for. So Please, NO: -Baggage -U-Haul -Drama -Unresolved major past family/ex issues -Kid you didn't know about supposedly - Free loader -Multiple guys you were with before "discovering" (doesn't take multiples) -Negative, Pessimist, or Daydreamer without a goal in mind/hand -Lack of humor -Gambler -Cheap penny pincher -Superficial -Natural/professional Lier (big or small) -Dependent -Ungrateful -Bi-Sexual (this isn't a bad thing, just not for me. I have plenty of friends who are! :) If you are still interested, you know how to find me! well....sort of.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral