(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Washington, District of Columbia

Laid Back Sports Fan in DC

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I have a good sense of humor with a little sarcasm mixed in. I am able to laugh at my mistakes although sometimes not right away. I am honest, ambitious, competitive but not overly . I am easy going, able to fit in most anywhere. I am old fashioned about how a lady is to be treated, opening doors etc.. I like to focus on the positive aspects of life and enjoy some of the simple things(camping on the beach, walking around DC checking out museums or parks. A great date could be going to a concert or sporting event or dinner or just staying in drinking some wine and watching a movie. As long as I'm with that special person it doesn't matter. I think I want what most people want in someone else, a best friend/partner to share all the great things that life has to offer. I would like to find someone who is kind and caring and will bring out the good in me as I will the good in them. Maybe it's you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any