(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Washington, District of Columbia

I try to laugh at whatever life brings

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'll try anything once...well almost. A friend of mine has put me up to this after the hell I have experienced that is dating in this city (I know that sounds negative but I am not a man-hater, dating in a big city is tough!). I'm looking for what we are all looking for, someone I have a connection to who I can share things with in life. I'm not putting a lot of pressure on being in a relationship, just looking to meet some new people. I enjoy a good challenge and I enjoy to challenge the people I am with. I need someone who can keep up with me as well as keep me on my toes. And, of course, we must have a hilarious time together because I am rarely serious for extended periods of time. I know I'm being rather general with my description but I enjoy the process of getting to know people and I don't think it's much fun if I give it all away too soon. For the record, I am extremely capable of having diplomatic debates with people of completely opposing viewpoints to mine and I really enjoy it actually, but I also know what is important/ attractive to me in a man, so there are a few things you should definitely NOT be if you have any hope of connecting with me. Socially republican/ conservative (fiscally I can work with) Homophobic/ Racist/ Bigoted even a little Insanely religious/ devout In a rush to buy a house, get married, have kids, settle down Dependent/ needy/ clingy The wrong kind of crazy (I love people who are a little nuts, but not the jealous, abusive, stalker-like crazy) Complacent/ apathetic - I'm the kind of person who is always thinking what's next, what ELSE can I do? Broke/ unemployed/ still dependent on your parents (hear me out, it is NOT a money/status thing, it's more of a determination, ambition, stability, independence kinda thing. Plus, I work my ass off to make even a moderate living and I don't want to have to be paying for all of our dates) Undependable/ flaky/ chronically late for things (sometimes is fine, but if 6:

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral