(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Washington, District of Columbia

I'm one part Jason Taylor, one part Jon Stewart and two parts ridiculous!

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

This past summer I was fortunate enough to spend a lot of time on the water. My job allows me access to boats, jetskis, etc. My friends and I would spend all weekend enjoying conversations, drinking and getting to know each other more so than we would have at a bar or any other setting. If you've never enjoyed the fun of being on the water let me know, and maybe I'll take you out. Although, you probably want to close your eyes while I'm docking cause that's always an adventure! I love being sarcastic and will poke fun at you so I expect the same in return. I can make a pretty mean Old Fashioned. One of my hobbies is teaching myself how to make great cocktails. My favorite time of the year is around Thanksgiving and Christmas. I have two sisters (one older, one younger) and an older brother. I'm most definitely a mama's boy and am close to all my siblings. During the holiday's, my parents throw huge family parties. My dad comes from a family of 15 and my mom 11. So there's no shortage of fun with family! The parties are the best time ever! Nothing but dancing merengue, salsa, and bachata and the alcohol never seems to stop flowing (helps that my dad works for Anheuser-Busch)! I'm a Latin guy who enjoys being surrounded by my family and friends. There's nothing better than conversing with the ones you care about and having the perspective that this is who you're supposed to be around - the ones you love. My friends and I are always active, we love trying different things. We crack ourselves up and are usually the loudest people in the restaurant - you know those people where whoever is seated near us asks the waiter/waitress to move to another location. I'm most attracted to a woman who is intelligent and curious about issues, events, and random things. I do love a woman with a touch of class and culture, and has the quality to let her hair down and be a bum when appropriate. Someone who likes to get dressed up or dressed down, and a

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral