(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | Washington, District of Columbia

new guy in area

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Funny, happy, and kind. I was a two sport college athlete and like to work out. Love travelling and seeing the world; I'm a bit of an adventurer per se, but I'll tell you that later. Part of my graduate degree (and interests) relates to history and visiting Museums. I bike to my University everyday for any of you cyclists out there. I've been in relationships before, but I just moved to the DC area and am most days caught up in the library and I don't want to hit up the bar scene in my free time to meet people. I am Catholic, and my faith is important to me (and part of my research, but I am not becoming a monk or anything of the sort) We can talk about that later though. Again, I love all sports and working out (particularly football/lacrosse/soccer/cycling), visiting Museums, doing the 'touristy stuff', reading, being outside, etc. I am really just looking for a 'partner in crime', so to speak. ha ha. Preferably someone goofy/funny, happy, athletic, and witty. so email me and say hello!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any