(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Washington, District of Columbia

I live to love and laugh a lot, and that's all I need.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

For starters if I had to describe myself in 5 words (and I apologize for being so generic to start, hopefully you are still with me ha!) it would probably be athletic, friendly, nice, hard-working, and loyal. A collegiate athlete I still continue to play soccer in multiple leagues throughout the city…it is unfortunately something I am not sure I will ever be able to give up… or at least not anytime/even remotely soon! I love and am very close to my family and friends, they honestly mean everything to me and I cherish the times that I get to spend with them as make the happy moments in life more enjoyable and any hard times bearable. I believe in working hard for everything you earn and have, so that you can celebrate and enjoy your successes with the ones you love. In terms of a relationship I am looking for a best friend and partner that can keep up with me. Someone who wants to go to sporting events, hit the town, check out new restaurants or travel (be it the world or just the city we live in). That being said I also love and cant discount a quiet night at home watching a movie or a guilty-pleasure reality show, so long as you are in good company. Sometimes I think I am so loyal to my friends and family that I forget to take time for myself and find that person/relationship that ultimately makes me happy. Don’t get me wrong, I am incredibly happy with the life that I live and I wouldn’t change it for the world…but I am (as we all are) in search of someone to share it to make it even that much better. Plus, like most of you... I don't want to meet someone in a bar. And in fact I know I won't meet someone there because if and when I am at the bar I am probably having too much fun with my friends to notice :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral