(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Washington, District of Columbia

You won't have a dull day with me.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a nerd and I know it (um, just look at that awesome profile picture?) I know what I am and I own it. I am super easy going. Have a thing for really good dark comedies (Dr. Strangelove), politics and military history, theater/musicals, museums, fashion, and working out with swimming and yoga. I love animals, just exploring, and learning something new everyday. Now the infamous question-- Who am I looking for? I am looking for my Gatsby to my Daisy (I think they are the greatest literary couple) ,the peanut butter to my jelly (HAHAHA, sorry I feel the need to laugh to interject some humor into online dating). I find this question so cheesy. But here I go: My guy will be someone who is looking for someone that is willing to be in a long-term relationship. I am not one to beat around the bush so don't tell me you're looking for that too and then say, "I just want to have fun." My guy would be I hope taller than me, maybe older, someone who likes to grow and be challenged on a daily basis, has patience cause God knows you'll need it with my constant need for perfection in myself (I am not like that with anyone but me), athletic (I am usually in the pool and yoga at least three times a week sometimes both in one day), intelligent (someone who knows something about things), passionate about anything not just in a relationship, loves travel (I am looking to go on vacation abroad and it would be great to have my guy join me on my adventure), respectful, kind, funny (witty and sarcasm is amazing, I've been told I have a wicked sense of humor), awesome- like me cause you have to be to roll with me. We don't have to spend every waking moment together--trust me if that happens it won't end well. But when we fall asleep together and wake up in the morning-I want to roll over and smile at you and just have a quiet moment together.I love to cuddle too, deal with it. This is my first time on match so let see how it goes. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral