(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Washington, District of Columbia

Looking to explore a bit more of DC.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Wow, how do I fill you in in 4000 words or less? I lived in Baltimore for three years, and DC for two. I just recently relocated to Annapolis because of a job change. I'm originally from the eastern shore of Maryland, but have become a huge fan of the city in the last decade of my life. I love to study the law, among other subjects--I think a part of me will always be a student of something. I think I'm a bit of a foodie--I love cooking and trying new foods. That's probably a good description of my outlook on life--I like trying new things. Love to travel--I hiked solo around Europe for about 6 weeks, and it was one of the greatest experiences of my life. I love wine and theatre--I have a little background in theatre, which comes into play every now and then. Since I began spending time in DC, my interest in politics has intensified, and I love a good debate. I can be serious and passionate about certain things, but I can also be quite sarcastic and playful at times. I like to run and work out, and played tennis in college. I grew up hunting ducks and geese and still like to hunt on the shore in the winter. I like being outdoors, boating, waterskiing, biking, camping, and hiking.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral