(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


61 | Washington, District of Columbia

SHaring those good things in life

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I understand complex machines easily

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts




in her own words...

I am a fun, cheerful person who likes to have different experiences. I have many friends. I am very ethical and respectful and take my job quite seriously. My job is very rewarding and it gives me the opportunity to be creative. I looove to dance (am learning tango) and do different things that bring more knowledge. I volunteer with the theatre since I like the arts while contributing to the community. I have plans to travel to see the world because other cultures excite me. I have done a bit of travelling and will appreciate to be with someone so that I can create a "history" with. I am looking for a cheerful person who is down to earth and admired by friends. Someone who is loyal to all and respected by peers. My ideal match should not take themselves too serious, but should be serious with his responsibiities. He would want to learn and grow together. I adore to be around persons who will teach me new things, so am looking for someone who has something to offer me, so that I too will grow. The person should be appreciative of cultural differences since I feed out of learning from other cultures and languages. Finally, my experiences have taught me that relationships are works in progress, requiring patience, communication, respect and positive outlooks. I am very nurturing and supportive and hope that my partner will also be demonstrative with appreciation and love, as well as supportive with both of our dreams.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral