(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Washington, District of Columbia

When it's right, you know it!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I think the things that make dating fun, especially in the beginning, are finding out about each other and discovering the commonalities you share, having laughter (lots of it), and of course the butterflies that come in the beginning (and hopefully last). I want to find someone who can make me laugh, who is a gentleman and who will treat me like a lady. I have always been friends with many different groups of people and felt that I acted differently according to the group that I was with because I thought I would fit in better. A few years ago I had the opportunity to go to Australia and didn't know anyone. I tried new things and new adventures- sea kayaking (sharks included), learned to surf, hang glided, jumped out of plane, flew a plane, jumped out of a plane that I was flying (just kidding about that one). I'm hoping that the guy I'm with encourgages me to take risks and be exactly who I'm meant to be. I hope the person I am with, shares the same passion to take new leaps and bounds.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral