(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Washington, District of Columbia

Life is already lovely, but company wouldn't hurt ;-)

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Although my name is DCDIVA10 I think my personality is far from what most people associate with the word "diva". I define a diva is someone who has their "ish" together and works hard in life to be their personal best...which I do every day :-) I'm a happy and practical person looking for new friends that could potentially turn into something more. I am past the stage of 'dating for fun' but I am also realistic enough to know that every man I meet is NOT my husband. So dating is part of the process...hence, why I'm on Match. Family and friends are the center of my world and I would love 2 find someone who feels the same. I also love God and expect to find someone who has some sort of meaningful relationship with him. It doesn't have to mimc mine but he should have a prominent place in your life. Other than that, I am looking for someone who has positive energy, laid back, honest, loyal, confident, a go getter, fiscally responsible, comfortable in a variety of social situations and can make me smile because happiness is essential. If this fits you, I hope we can chat! :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree