(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


25 | Washington, District of Columbia

I'm very fun, active, and proactive towards responsibilities and initiative, taking charge. A TRUE MAN LOOKING FOR A TRUE WOMAN

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

About Me: I am A MAN OF MY WORD, REAL STRAIGHT UP, RESPECTFUL, cool, VERY MATURE, laid back, funny, attending Univ. of Maryland Univ. College. I am very proactive when it comes to getting this accomplished and work as a team lead. I DO HAVE MY OWN PLACE & CAR. I am the type of person who takes a passionate, strong, initiative to get things accomplished, and accomplished correctly. My occupation is within the Information Technology field.I am a promoter with Billionaire Boys Club clothing line, and previously promoted for various clubs here in the DMV area. I previously modeled for Coogi and BBC/Ice Cream. I am also a Mixed Martial Artist, I enjoy working out, driving/traveling, hanging out, and having fun. I'm currently 20, will be 21 this June 2012. I achieved a lot in my career demands thus far, much more to go. :) I have the determination to excel, as well has encourage other individuals. What I am looking for: I'm looking for an ideal woman who can stand by me 100%, and truly LOVE me. One that does not lie, cheat, have apart-like fantasies etc. A woman that can support herself as well as peers, if any, responsible, well educated, reliable, fun, and enjoys hanging out. If you feel as the right fit, or plus more, feel free to message me if you think you're the right fit.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any