PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Dee

53 | Washington, District of Columbia

Finally home again. Excited about meeting new people.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I have a zest for life. My friends describe me as the most genuine person they know. I laugh out loud and believe everyone should have a sense of humor. I'm a loyal friend and cherish my family. I'm energetic, love to dance the night away but also enjoy a quiet night at home. I believe in taking care of myself. a bit of a girlie girl. I enjoy beautiful fashion, my friends tell me often "you will go to your grave wearing those high heals" But don't get me wrong, I enjoy hiking and out door activities. I am not high maintenance. I was born and raised in Virginia, however I lived the last 17 years of my life in Portland Oregon. One of the most beautiful states there is, and yes it does rain all the time:) Several years after my divorce I decided to start my journey back home. The west coast is spectacular however I've always been an east coaster at heart. During my time in Oregon I did become some what of a wine enthusiast. Living in and near the luscious wine country I had the privilege of discovering some incredible wines. Amongst my favorite are a bold and fruity Petite Sirah. I enjoy a crisp Pinot Gris on a hot summer day. I enjoy good food, good wine and good company. What am I looking for in a partner. He needs to be genuine, love and cherish his family and friendships. Know how to treat a lady. He should care about his health and a appearance and have a passion for life and his partner.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree