(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Washington, District of Columbia

Some days you gotta dance; live it up when you get the chance!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a southerner at heart and believe that "please" and "thank you" can take you far (so can sweet tea, good cornbread, manners, love of animals, sarcasm and appreciation for good beer). Unlike most southerners, I don't like being called ma'am! I'm about to finish my PhD in Education Policy and am excited to discover where the next phase of my career will take me! The first lecture of grad school I was told to work hard and play harder; I took that to heart and I do that pretty well. I try not to take life too seriously, and l let my inner child out pretty frequently. I am lucky enough to have a fantastic and supportive group of friends to run around, have brunch, people watch, travel, go to concerts, hike, camp, check out new restaurants, throw dinner parties, watch UNC Basketball, play flip cup, volunteer, tour wineries, laugh, debate ideas, and just generally enjoy life with. I try to find humor in any situation, and think that laughter is essential to a good day. I also believe that no wardrobe is complete without a good pair of jeans. If you love life, laughter and good conversation (generally with a good glass/bottle of wine) then that is a pretty good indicator we'll get along and should just see what happens.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral