(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Washington, District of Columbia

Life moves pretty fast. If you don't stop and look around once in a while, you could miss it.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am outgoing, passionate, and a little goofy. My friends say that I can talk to anyone, and I usually do. I don't really fit into a neat category. I tend to fall somewhere between preppy, hipster, and hippy. I enjoy reading the Economist and going to bars. I like discussing politics and reading celebrity gossip. I have fun at concerts and sitting on the couch watching movies with my sisters. I grew up in DC, and that left me with a healthy dose of liberalism. I went to UVa for college and grad school because I wanted to go somewhere where people were smart and disagreed with me. I found some of those and some smart ones that agreed with me too. Let's be real, I loved college. After school, my big plan was to go to Africa to save the world. I only say that with a hint of sarcasm because I really do want to save the world. Unfortunately, I couldn't find anyone to pay me to do it. So, I came back to DC, and I ended up really liking it. Being close to my family and my friends is great, and DC pretty much rocks my socks. When I am not at work, I'm networking, volunteering, playing sports, or generally running around. I pretty much always have something going on, and I like it that way. I am looking for a guy that is passionate about something, be that his family, job, or favorite band…I want someone who is fun, outgoing, and has a strong personality. And I hope you will go on adventures with me. Because what is life without a little adventure?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral