PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jozef

49 | Washington, District of Columbia

And so it is....

His 12 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I like to take life in stride...don't worry about things that are out of your control and dont't sweat the small stuff. Perhaps that comes from my Caribbean background. I grew up in the Dutch Antilles, came to the US for college, and the rest is history. I work in the financial industry, fortunately in a job that I enjoy and that allows for some interesting travel (mostly to Latin America). But if you really want to see me go gaga, just bring up the topic of food. I am an avid cook, and will go to great lengths to seek great food. I have spent some time in a culinary training (I still fall back on the MBA), and use my vacations to pursue this passion. So far my friends have not complained when I have had them over for dinner. I am looking for someone who takes joy out of the little things that life throws at us. I have grown up surrounded by very strong women, so you should not be afraid to make your opinion known. At the same time, having the ability to see the other side of things is also appreciated. I enjoy lazy sunday mornings, and it's always nice having someone with whom to enjoy it. And of course...a love of good food and wine is a must.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral