(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Washington, District of Columbia

Good Things Are Coming to the Woman Who Has Waited.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Generally, I am looking to meet a woman with a great spirit, presence, outlook, and nice to be around. I prefer women who have a variety of interest, and can adapt to many situations. Having a family (marriage and kids) would be nice, but not mandatory. Email me and we can discuss more. I have a lot of capacity to love, and would dedicate my life and time to that special someone. If you are that special someone please contact me. I also am very open to a woman who has children.... I like to travel, both domestic and international, but do not like going to tourist hot spots. I try to get to know people from other countries in the US first, and then visit, with purpose, the new friend in his/her home country. I like travel with purpose, ie to play volleyball in Poland; to explore the possibility of purchasing and renovating a French Chateau in the countryside; searching for a great disco in Sweden; joining the hunt for a war criminal in Croatia; and so on. My life is one of I am not the biggest fan of spectator sports on TV, or just plain sightseeing....more than likely you will find me participating in the sport

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any