(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Washington, District of Columbia

Back in DC!

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I grew up in DC, and I recently moved back after living in Manhattan for seven years. I miss some things ( i.e. ordering a $3 taco for delivery at 3 AM ), but overall I'm happy to be back. I am active and I like to stay busy. I used to dance salsa when I last lived in DC, and I'm looking to get back in to it (with the right partner of course ;-). I ran track competitively in college, and I love to play all sports. I went to a bilingual elementary school, and from that experience I developed an interest in learning about all cultures. I am laid back, and I don't sweat the small stuff. I have two sisters, so I have learned how to treat people; and I am a gentleman whenever it is appropriate. I am selective about the people that I open up to, but when I do, I am warm and I know how to have a good time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral